Fall Front Porch

Once I completed giving our new rocking chairs a facelift, I was on a mission to create the perfect Fall porch.  So, here is the full reveal of our porch rocking chairs and our Fall Front Porch 🙂

Fall Porch - LiveDineParty

As a quick reminder, here is a before and after picture of the rocking chairs…

Porch Rocker - LiveDineParty

I’m thrilled with how they turned out!

And, they are an essential part of our Fall Porch decor, which includes all of the necessary Fall components.

  • Bale of hay
  • Pumpkins
  • Jack-o-Lantern (carved by my husband and I)
  • Mums

Fall Porch - LiveDineParty Fall Porch - LiveDineParty

Fall Porch - LiveDineParty

 

 

I’m going to love updating this space with each season/holiday!

 

 

 

 

 

 

P.S. I remodeled the blog a little so I hope you like it!

Comments

