Superbowl Sunday

I love Superbowl Sunday, but I also hate it because it means it is the last Sunday with football until next season :(.  One thing is for sure, being from New England, I will not be cheering on Peyton Manning this weekend.  Unfortunately that means I cannot cheer for Wes Welker and the rest of the Denver Broncos.   I am also not a huge fan of Seattle, but by default I guess I will be routing them on.

Now that I am over the Patriots not being in the Superbowl this year, I still plan on enjoying it.  It will be a great Sunday with lots of food and football.  We are having some friends over to watch the game and I think I came up with a good menu that covers most of the favorite football eats.

 Superbowl Sunday Menu

IMG_0338

Check back this week for recipes!

Comments

